Football

Coaches:

Head Coach:

Mark Newmyer - mark.newmyer@creteschools.org

Assistant Coach:

Troy Kantor - troy.kantor@creteschools.org

Assistant Coach:

Nicco Salvador - nicco.salvador@creteschools.org

Assistant Coach:

Beau Schindler - beau.schindler@creteschools.org

Assistant Coach:

Colton Mach

Assistant Coach/9th Gr Coach:

Jay Quinn- jay.quinn@creteschools.org

Assistant Coach/9th Gr Coach:

Kyle Hemje - kyle.hemje@creteschools.org

Schedules (subject to change):

Varsity

JV

Freshman